Lecturers and staff information

Human Resources TheInformation System Study Program is composed of lecturers and education staff.


Nama Lengkap NIP/NIPH Email
Nursanti Novi Arisa, M.Kom. - Nursanti.novi@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Vika Fitratunnany Insanittaqwa, S.Kom., M.Kom. - vika.fitra@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Hendy Indrawan Sunardi, S.Kom., M.Eng. - hendyindrawan@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Dwi Nur Amalia, S.Kom., M.Kom - amalia@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Aidil Saputra Kirsan, S.ST., M.Tr.Kom - aidil@lecturer.itk.ac.id
M. Ihsan Alfani Putera S. Tr. Kom, M. Kom - ihsanalfani@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Lasniah Wahyuni., ST. - wahyuni.lasniah@staff.itk.ac.id
I Putu Deny Arthawan Sugih Prabowo, S.Kom., M.Eng - putudeny.asp@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Dwi Arief Prambudi., M.Kom. - dwiariefprambudi@lecturer.itk.ac.id
M. Gilvy Langgawan Putra, S.Kom., M.MT - gilvy.langgawan@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Ardiansyah Soleh, S. Kom., M. Sc. - ardiansyah.soleh@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Yuyun Tri Wiranti, S.Kom., M.MT - yuyun@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Sri Rahayu Natasia, S.Komp, M.Si., M.Sc. - natasia.ayu@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Vinda Daningrum, S.Kom., M.Kom, M.IM. - vinda.daningrum@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Lovinta Happy Atrinawati, S.T., M.T., CISA - lovinta@lecturer.itk.ac.id
´╗┐